Thursday, December 09, 2010

Dave Van Horne Wins the Ford Frick Award

Congratulations to longtime Marlins and Expos play-by-play voice Dave Van Horne for being selected as 2011 winner of the Ford Frick Award from the National Baseball Hall of Fame.

No offense intended, but my vote was for Graham McNamee

But what do I know?

No comments: